ABOUT BEN

Find Out More

Ben returned to standup comedy in 2018 after a few years away.  He's now gigging all over the UK building up material about his life experiences and family encounters as a frustrated middle-aged man.

DSCF7975-2_pp.jpg
 

BEN HARRINGTON COMEDIAN

DSCF8022-2_pp.jpg
 
 
Curtain Call

"Deceptively clever Ben Harrington comes across as an everyman, quickly winning the audience on side before hitting them with killer punchlines. Reliably funny."

Hazel Humphries -  Wivenhoe Comedy Club

 

Upcoming Events

  • Comedy Noir at The Four Horseman
    Sun, 25 Jul
    Bournemouth
    25 Jul, 20:00
    Bournemouth, 77-79 Commercial Rd, Bournemouth BH2 5RT, UK
  • Bath Comedy Festival New Act Night
    26 Jul, 20:00
    Bath, 14 James St W, Bath BA1 2BX, UK
    The Bath Comedy Festival New Act of the Year Competition sees over 100 of the best up-and-coming comics in the UK compete for the title and the Lovehoney Best Newcomer Award.
  • Jaggers Comedy Club
    Sat, 28 Aug
    Bournemouth
    28 Aug, 20:00
    Bournemouth, Fir Vale Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2JA, UK
  • Off The Rails Comedy
    Sun, 29 Aug
    Hampshire
    29 Aug, 20:00
    Hampshire, 3 St Paul's Hill, Winchester SO22 5AE, UK
  • Fast Fresh and Dirty Comedy
    Mon, 13 Sep
    Bristol
    13 Sep, 20:00
    Bristol, Bristol, UK
  • Comedy at the Dick Whittington
    Thu, 22 Jul
    Gloucester
    22 Jul, 20:00
    Gloucester, 100 Westgate St, Gloucester GL1 2PE, UK
  • Zed Alley Comedy Night
    Sat, 17 Jul
    Bristol City
    17 Jul, 20:00
    Bristol City, Zed Alley, Bristol BS1, UK
  • Raw Comedy
    Thu, 08 Jul
    Worcestershire
    08 Jul, 20:00
    Worcestershire, 24 Vine St, Evesham WR11 4RL, UK
  • Stand Up For Mental Health
    Thu, 01 Jul
    Portsmouth
    01 Jul, 19:00
    Portsmouth, Southsea, Portsmouth, Southsea PO4 0SW, UK
  • House of Stand Up
    Fri, 25 Jun
    Kent
    25 Jun, 20:00
    Kent, Bexley Park Sports and Social Club, Calvert Drive, Dartford DA2 7GA, UK
  • Comedy at the Vineyard
    Thu, 24 Jun
    Staffordshire
    24 Jun, 20:00
    Staffordshire, 37 Shirrall Dr, Tamworth B78 3EQ, UK
  • Solent Comedy -  Jolly Sailor
    Sun, 20 Jun
    Portsmouth
    20 Jun, 20:00
    Portsmouth, 54 Clarence Parade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Southsea PO5 2EU, UK
  • Zed Alley Comedy Night
    Fri, 18 Jun
    Bristol City
    18 Jun, 20:00
    Bristol City, Zed Alley, Bristol BS1, UK
  • Laughter in the Loft
    Sat, 05 Jun
    Portsmouth
    05 Jun, 19:00
    Portsmouth, 39 Albert Rd, Southsea, Portsmouth, Southsea PO5 2SE, UK
  • Bunch of Japes Comedy -  Smoke and Mirrors
    31 May, 19:00
    Bristol City, 8 Denmark St, Bristol BS1 5DQ, UK
  • Zed Alley Comedy Night
    Thu, 27 May
    Bristol City
    27 May, 20:00
    Bristol City, Zed Alley, Bristol BS1, UK
  • Monkey Business
    Sun, 23 May
    London
    23 May, 19:00
    London, 43 Chalk Farm Rd, Chalk Farm, London NW1 8AJ, UK
  • Comedy at Work - Burton Dassett
    Sat, 22 May
    Warwickshire
    22 May, 20:00
    Warwickshire, Burton Dassett, UK
 
 

CONTACT

07944242236

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!